11 FASHION BLOGGERS THAT GET IT.; THE BEST FASHION BLOGGERS

There are tons of horrible fashion killers that call themselves stylists who own blogs out there and you might have run into them, I certainly have. In my very short six months of meeting fashion blogs and bloggers, these ones came off FRESH, NEW and VIBRANT.These bloggers  just like me love instagram, fashion, style and would not let me rest with their amazingly, freaking hot, out of the blue, iconic style.

You must know that this evaluation is totally based on what I feel fashion should be about.

EZINNE CHINKATA- NIGERIAN

ZINKATA.COM

I mean the lady has got a thing for weirdly cool style.

zinkata

PHOTOS FROM ZINKATA.COM

zinkata 2 zinkata 4

You cannot over look any post or any style put together by her. Its so fresh and unexpected.  she once paired mallam hats with flay trousers and a shirt{crazy but good!}

JORSHUA S.

CLOTHES TO HOMME-AMERICAN

She has that  very school girl relaxed style I envy.

JO

JO2

joo

if we all could walk around in sneakers and non heel breaking shoes, wouldn’t we be happier? But, I personally cannot imagine a world without Louis Vuitton *winks*

ADA

STYLEBYADA

I love her sport looks especially.

stylebyada3 stylebyada2 stylebyada

For a mom {most moms in Nigeria especially forget to stay stylish after baby number one} she has that sass to every style stride she takes.

NATASHA NDIOVU

BISOUSNATASHA-ZIMBABWE

I love her posh properly cut style.

Natash natash2 natash3

Its very clean in all corners and makes you immediately feel like a model off the runway {she is though}

CRYSTAL KASPER- SOUTH AFRICA

NEWHIPSTER

Totally edgy. Very far from my style still I love love it.

newhipsterstyle newhipsterstyle2

newhipsterstyle3

It just makes me want to go renegade girl over night but mostly pushes me to try new things with my own style.

CHIARA FERRAGNI- ITALY

THEBLONDESALAD

She’s that blogger with off the chart style that everyone From CNN to Vogue is talking about.

chiarar2 CHIARARA

chiarara2

Some of her shoes I still cannot get myself to dream of wearing. Most of what she wears are brands. { style with high price tags}

AIMEE SONG- AMERICAN

SONGOFSTYLE

I think her style is very sophisticated. There are days when I wake up and see something she did and I think “that’s almost expected”

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES songsofstyle 33 songsofstyle

Then there are days she just gives me mind fashion bugs that will not go anywhere.

NIFE OLUWOLE- NIGERIA

SKINNYHIPSTER

Her style is pretty cool and has this 90’s chick trying to be new vibe to it.

skinnyhipster skinnyhipster2 skinnyhipster3

I  have always wanted to ask her why she chose that name.

WILLABELLA ONG- SINGAPORE

THEPALEDIVISION

She makes me want to float and fly

WILLABELLA2 WILLABELLA O2 WILLABELLA O

While some bloggers are trying hip style or going renegade girl, This beauty uses colours. I Love how she picks colours that fit her skin tone.

NANCIE MWAI – KENYA

THEFASHIONNOTEBOOK

Its like watching the colourful version of Victoria Beckham. She adds the eclectic nature of Lanre Da Silva Ajayi’s clothes to the sophistication of the fruchebrand

fashion ntebook 3 fashion notebook2 fashion notebook

I want to go to work everyday in the styles put together by this African chic.

TEMI OTEDOLA- NIGERIAN

JTO FASHION

 In my eyes ‘High class vintage fashion’. Retro style mixed with the touch of a new generation woman.

jto fashionn

PHOTO FROM JAGUDA.COM

jtotot

PICTURE FROM THESTYLEHQ

jtttoooo

PHOTO FROM JTOFASHION

When I think of what billionaire children wear, I think of this babe. Her style is for paraphrasing bellanaija style analysts “for the  rich and fashionable”.

There are still awesome fashion bloggers I can’t wait to meet and I will keep you updated when I meet another awesome style Einstein.

 I am hoping like hell you loved this post Please follow avenueorie on twitter at @avenueorie on instgram @avenue_orie. Also, please share this post and  like our pages on Facebook. THANK YOU !!!

Leave a comment